Contact Us

As a National Law Company we can provide you with coverage and expertise across Australia. We have offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Adelaide and Hobart. You can contact each office at the address and numbers below.

MSA National Head Office - NSW/ACT

Level 5, 4 Drake Ave, Macquarie Park, Sydney NSW 2113
PO Box 66, North Ryde BC, Sydney NSW 1670
T: 02 8719 4000 F: 02 8719 4040

Anthony Aupek - Client Relationship Manager
E: Anthony.Aupek@msanational.com.au

Ayhan Baba - Chief Executive Officer
E: ayhan.baba@msanational.com.au

Linda Cooper – National HR Manager
E: linda.cooper@msanational.com.au


Directions to MSA National

4 Drake Ave Macquarie Park – Goodman Business Park:
Konica Minolta Building

The Konica Minolta building is next to the Aristocrat building on the corner of Epping Road and Lane Cove Road. There are two ways you can access Drake Avenue:

Drake Avenue via Waterloo Road
(BLUE LINE)

  1. Head down Lane Cove Rd towards Epping Rd.
  2. Use the outer right lane to turn right onto Waterloo Rd.
  3. Turn left onto Coolinga St.
  4. Turn left onto Giffnock Ave.
  5. Turn right towards Drake Ave.
  6. Continue onto Drake Ave.

Destination will be on the right

Drake Avenue via Hyundai Drive
(GREEN LINE)

  1. Turn left into Hyundai Drive (next to Hyundai dealership);
  2. After the first roundabout, take the second left into the Konica Minolta Building.

You have reached your destination

 MSA NSW Directions

Download printable directions


MSA National - Victoria

Level 8, 461 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
PO Box 177, Collins Street West, Melbourne VIC 8007
T: 03 9600 3700 F: 03 9600 3945

Anthony Aupek - Client Relationship Manager
E: Anthony.Aupek@msanational.com.au

Ayhan Baba - Chief Executive Officer
E: ayhan.baba@msanational.com.au

Linda Cooper – National HR Manager
E: linda.cooper@msanational.com.au


MSA National - Queensland

Level 3, 79 Adelaide Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
GPO Box 2471, Brisbane QLD 4001
T: 07 3059 6500 F: 07 3059 6565

Anthony Aupek - Client Relationship Manager
E: Anthony.Aupek@msanational.com.au

Deanna Gerges
Deanna.gerges@msanational.com.au
Phone: 02 8719 4010
Fax: 02 8719 4040
Mobile: 0477 220 111

Linda Cooper – National HR Manager
E: linda.cooper@msanational.com.au


MSA National - Western Australia

Level 3, 45 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
PO Box Z5084, Perth WA 6831
T: 08 6210 7000 F: 08 9221 2264

Michael Salmon - Lawyer and Director
E: michael.salmon@msanational.com.au

Daniel Kelly - Operations Manager
E: Daniel.Kelly@msanational.com.au

Linda Cooper – National HR Manager
E: linda.cooper@msanational.com.au


MSA National - South Australia/Northern Territory

Level 5, 400 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
GPO Box 1018, Adelaide SA 5001
T: 08 8235 3001 F: 08 8232 0926

Lachlan Andrews - Senior Lawyer
E: Lachlan.Andrews@msanational.com.au

Jessie Ray - Team Leader
E: jessie.ray@msanational.com.au

Linda Cooper – National HR Manager
E: linda.cooper@msanational.com.au


MSA National - Tasmania

4 Watchorn Street, Hobart TAS 7000
GPO Box 1360, Hobart TAS 7001
T: 03 6234 8364 F: 03 6234 8543

Will Justo - Senior Lawyer
E: will.justo@msanational.com.au

Leah Hewens - Team Leader
E:Leah.Hewens@msanational.com.au

Linda Cooper – National HR Manager
E: linda.cooper@msanational.com.au


Employment Opportunities

Please email any of the contacts above in your relevant state.

"Brokers & Lenders who partner with MSA have happier Customers"